In December 2015, IoBM held its eighteenth Convocation. The Guest of Honor was Mr. Muhammad Mian Soomro, Former President of Pakistan. Keynote Speaker was Mr. Kamal A. Chinoy, Chief Executive of Pakistan Cables Limited.

IoBM awarded 932 Degrees as per the following:



BBA (Honors) 272
BS (Joint Honors) 60
BS (Honors) Media Studies 19
BS (Honors) Accountancy, Management and Law 16
BS (Actuarial Science and Risk Management) 15
BS (Honors) Commerce 14
BE (Electrical) 9
BS (Industrial Engineering and Management) 8
BS (Computer Science) 7
MBA (Regular) 263
MBA (Executive) 88
MBA (Health and Hospital Management) 44
MBA (Industrial Management) 31
MBA (Advertising and Media Management) 21
MBA (Evening) 18
MBA (Finance and Risk Management) 18
MSC (Organizational Psychology and HRM) 8
MBA (Educational Management) 7
MBA (Telecommunication Management) 4
MBA (Environment and Energy Management) 2
MS (Computer Science) 2
M. Phil 5
PhD (Education Management) 1
Total 932

Gold Medals were awarded to the following students:

Asfia Aziz
BBA (Honors)
S.H. Hashmi Memorial
Gold Medal
Anum Alnoor
BBA (Honors)
Janmohammad Dawood
Gold Medal
Ramla Abid
Halima Fatima Memorial
Gold Medal
Hani Ghulam Abbas
Tabba Foundation
Gold Medal
Neha Saleem
BS (Joint Honors)
Imam Ali Kazi Memorial
Gold Medal
Areesha Mazhar
Karachi Council on Foreign Relations (KCFR)
Gold Medal
Hina Urooj
MBA (Regular)
Shan Foods
Gold Medal
Harish Chander
MBA (Executive)
Adamjee Foundation
Gold Medal
Sakina Yousuf
MBA (Health & Hospital Mgmt.)
Dr. Essa's Laboratory
Gold Medal
Asma Ahmed
Standard Chartered
Gold Medal
Misbah Asif Aziz
Westbury Group of Companies
Gold Medal