The Board of Governors exercises the powers to hold, control and administer the property, funds and resources of the Institute.

Mr. M. Bashir Janmohammad

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Talib Syed Karim


Chairman Higher Education Commission

Secretary Universities & Boards Department, Government of Sindh

Mr. Jahangir Siddiqui

Mr. S.M. Muneer

President, Pakistan Stock Exchange

President, Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce & Industry

President, Karachi Chambers of Commerce & Industry

Mr. Muhammad Ali Tabba

Mr. Masood Hashmi

Dr. Waqar Masood Khan

Mr. Justice (R) Shahid Anwar Bajwa

Mr. Muhammad Sharif

Dr. Zafar Saied Saifee

Ms. Ameena Saiyid

Mr. Sikandar Sultan

Prof. Dr. Tariq Rahim Soomro


Dr. Noshad Shaikh

Mr. M. W. Jahangir

Secretary to the Board