FALL 2019

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Saturday, August 03, 2019 to Monday, September 16,2019
Orientation for newly admitted students Saturday, September 07, 2019
Commencement of Regular Classes Monday, September 09, 2019
Commencement of Weekend Classes Saturday, September 14, 2019
Muharram* Monday, September 09, &, Tuesday September 10, 2019
Last day to drop courses without penalty Saturday, October 19, 2019
Iqbal Day Saturday, November 09, 2019
Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi (SAW)* Sunday, November 10, 2019
Last day to drop courses with penalty Saturday, November 23, 2019
Classes End Sunday, December 15, 2019
Break Monday, December 16 to Sunday, December 22, 2019
Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Final Exam Monday, December 23, 2019 to Monday,January 06, 2020

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS REGULAR EXECUTIVE
6th 1st Hourly 14/10 - 17/10 19/10 - 20/10
11th 2nd Hourly 18/11 - 21/11 23/11 - 24/11
16th Final 23/12/2019 to 06/01/2020

* Subject to the appearance of moon.

Note: All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.

SPRING 2020

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Monday, December 10, 2019 to Saturday, January 18, 2020
Commencement of Weekend Classes Saturday, January 11, 2020
Commencement of Regular Classes Monday, January 13, 2020
Last day to drop courses without penalty Friday, February 22, 2020
Pakistan Day Monday, March 23, 2020
Last day to drop courses with penalty Thursday, March 21, 2020
Classes End Sunday, April 19, 2020
Break Monday, April 20, 2020 to Thursday, April 24, 2020
Labor Day Friday, May 1, 2020
Final Exam Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Thursday, May 07, 2020

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS REGULAR EXECUTIVE
6th 1st Hourly 17/2 - 20/2 15/2 - 16/2
11th 2nd Hourly 24/3 - 30/3 21/3 - 22/3
16th Final 25/4/2020 to 7/5/2020

* Subject to the appearance of moon.

Note: All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.

 

SUMMER 2020

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Monday April 20, 2020
Commencement of Weekend Classes Saturday, May 16, 2020
Orientation for newly admitted students Saturday, May 16, 2020
Eid-ul-Fitr* Sunday, May 24 to Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Last day to drop courses without penalty Thursday, June 20, 2020
Last day to drop courses with penalty Thursday, July 11, 2020
Eid-ul-Azha* Friday, July 31, 2020 to Sunday, August 02, 2020
Independence Day Friday, August 14, 2020
Classes End Sunday, August 16, 2020
Break Monday, August 17, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020
Final Exam Saturday, August 22, 2020 & Sunday, August 23, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020 & Sunday, August 30, 2020

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS WEEKEND
6th 1st Hourly 20/6 to 21/6
11th 2nd Hourly 25/7 to 26/7
16th Final 22/8 & 23/8 to 29/8 & 30/8

* Subject to the appearance of moon.

Note: All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.

 

SUMMER CRASH 2020

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Tuesday, April 23, 2020 to Thursday, May 23, 2020
Commencement of Regular Classes Monday, June 08, 2020
Last day to drop courses without penalty Saturday, June 22, 2020
Last day to drop courses with penalty Saturday, July 06, 2020
Classes End Thursday, August 13, 2020
Eid-ul-Azha* Friday, July 31, 2020 to Sunday, August 02, 2020
Independence Day Friday, August 14, 2020
Break Saturday, August 15, 2020 to Sunday, August 23, 2020
Final Exam Monday, August 24, 2020 to Thursday, August 27, 2020

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS WEEKEND
6th Mid-Term 13/7 to 16/7
11th Final 24/8/2020 to 16/8/2020

* Subject to the appearance of moon.

Note: All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.