Academic Calendar

alfa shell indir shell indir

shell indir

alfa shell indir

wso shell indir

r57 shell indir

Fall 2020 - Summer 2021

Find out when your courses begin and end, plan your breaks, and know when to start studying for your exams.

FALL 2020

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Monday, August 17, 2020 Onwards
Orientation for newly admitted students Saturday, September 5, 2020
Commencement of Semester Monday, September 07, 2020
Last day to drop courses without penalty Saturday, October 24, 2020
Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi (SAW)* Friday, October 30, 2020
Iqbal Day Monday, November 09, 2020
Last day to drop courses with penalty Saturday, November 21, 2020
Break Monday, December 14 to Sunday, December 20, 2020
Quaid-e-Azam’s Birthday Friday, December 25, 2020
Final Exam Monday, December 21, 2020 to Monday, January 04, 2021
Semester Ends Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

Week Exams Dates
6th 1st Hourly 12/10/2020 to 18/10/2020
11th 2nd Hourly 16/11/2020 to 22/11/2020
16th Final 21/12/2020 to 04/01/2021

* Subject to the appearance of moon.
Note:
All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.
For details of examination please visit the website.

Spring 2021

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Monday, December 14, 2020 Onwards
Commencement of Weekend Classes Saturday, January 16, 2021
Last day to drop courses without penalty Thursday, March 04, 2021
Pakistan Day Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Last day to drop courses with penalty Saturday, April 10, 2021
Labor Day Saturday, May 01, 2021
Break Friday April 23, 2021 to Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Eid-ul-Fitr* Friday, May 14, 2021
Final Exam Wednesday, April 28, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021
Semester Ends Monday, May 17, 2021

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS DATES
6th 1st Hourly 20/2/2021 to 25/2/2021
11th 2nd Hourly 27/3/2021 to 1/4/2021
16th Final 28/04/2021 to 16/05/2021

* Subject to the appearance of moon.

Note: All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.
For details of examination please visit the website.

Summer 2021

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Onwards
Commencement of Weekend Classes Monday, May 17, 2021
Last day to drop courses without penalty Saturday, July 03, 2021
Last day to drop courses with penalty Saturday, August 07, 2021
Eid-ul-Fitr* Friday, May 14, 2021
Eid-ul-Azha* Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Independence Day Saturday, August 14, 2021
Break Monday, August 23, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021
Final Exam Saturday, August 28, 2021 & Sunday, August 29, 2021
Saturday, September 04, 2021 & Sunday, September 05, 2021
Semester Ends Friday, September 10, 2021

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS Dates
6th 1st Hourly 26/6/2021 and 27/06/2021
11th 2nd Hourly 31/07/2021 and 01/08/2021
16th Final 28/08/2021 to 5/09/2021

Summer Crash 2021

Registration of Courses and Fee Payment
(On board students)
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Onwards
Commencement of Regular Classes Monday, June 07, 2021
Last day to drop courses without penalty Saturday, July 03, 2021
Last day to drop courses with penalty Saturday, August 07, 2021
Eid-ul-Azha* Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Independence Day Saturday, August 14, 2021
Break Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021
Final Exam Monday, August 23, 2021 to Thursday, August 26, 2021
Semester Ends Thursday, August 26, 2021

Exam Schedule for Regular and Executive Students

WEEK EXAMS DATES
6th Mid-Term 12/7/2021 to 15/7/2021
11th Final 23/8/2021 to 26/8/2021

* Subject to the appearance of moon.

Note: All dates are subject to change. Students will be informed of the changes well in advance.
For details of examination please visit the website.

alfa shell indir shell indir

shell indir

alfa shell indir

wso shell indir

r57 shell indir

Escort Marmaris