International Cooperation Department

Under the supervision of the President of IoBM, the International Cooperation Department is successfully managing the execution of international relations on bilateral and multilateral terms with many universities in Europe, Asia, USA and Australia.

Erasmus Mundus (EM)

Erasmus Mundus is a cooperation and mobility Program of the European Union in the field of higher education. IoBM is participating in the EM Project as the Joint Coordinator to develop institutional cooperation by promoting linkages between leading Asian and European Universities, in the form of student, faculty and staff mobility. This Program also enables Undergraduate, Master, Ph.D and Post Doctorate students of Asian partner countries to benefit educationally, linguistically and culturally from studying at Partner Universities. Further, the Project also provides opportunity to IoBM faculty members and staff to get training at Partner Higher Educational Institutions, which will upgrade their knowledge, skills and orientation through different training programs.

Erasmus Mundus (EM)

European Union Partners

Spain University of Malaga (Coordinating Institution)
Lithuania Vytautas Magnus University
Germany Erfurt University of Applied Sciences
Greece University of Peloponnese
Italy University of Florence
Portugal Institute of Politecnico de Castelo Branco
France University of Montpellier 2
Poland Wroclaw University of Technology
Slovakia Technical University of Kosice
Finland Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences
France IPAC

European Union Partners

Asian Partners:

Bangladesh American International University
Bhutan Gaeddu College of Business Studies
Nepal Kathmandu University
Sri Lanka University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka University of Kelaniya
Thailand Chiang Mai University
Malaysia University of Kuala Lumpur

Asian Partners:

Academic Data

Click Here

Student and Faculty Exchange Program

Student and Faculty Exchange Program

IoBM students regularly go to the following universities on student exchange programs:

• Yasar University, Turkey

• Girne American University, North Cyprus

• Dongseo University, South Korea

• Istanbul Aydin University, Turkey

• Beijing Jiaotong University, China

• Guilin University of Technology, China

• University of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

• Sanya University, China

• University of Florence, Italy

• Izmir University of Economics, Turkey

• Groupe ISCEA, Morocco

• Bilkent University, Turkey

• Hanyang University, South Korea

• Abdullah Gul University, Turkey

• Universiti Putra, Malaysia

• Beijing Jiaotong University, China

IoBM has entered into an understanding with these universities for exchange of students on the basis of a waiver of university tuition fees and in some cases, provision of free hostel facilities. IoBM also welcomes students from partner universities to spend a semester at IoBM. More students are expected from different universities in the upcoming semesters through the student exchange program.

Experts visit IoBM for a semester from Spain, Germany, China and Nigeria. Exchange of students, faculty members as well as joint research projects are a continuous process involving universities all over the world.

Academic Collaboration Agreement

Academic Collaboration Agreement

IoBM has bilateral Academic Collaboration Agreements under formally signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the following universities, which provide for exchange of students, faculty and staff joint and split PhD Programs, joint research, consultancy, training and development programs.

Partner Universities

1. Eqrem Cabej University

1. University of Buenos Aires

1. MacQuarie University

1. Eqrem Cabej University

1. Gaeddu College of Business Studies

1. International Burch University

1. IICUniversity of Technology

1. Biejing Jiatong University
2. Guilin University of Technology
3. Guangxi University of Finance and Economics
4. Guangxi University of Technology (GXUT)
5. Guizhou University (GZU)
6. Sanya University
7. Sias International University
8. University of Electronic Science & Technology of China (UESTC)
9. Zhengzhou Institute of Science & Technology
10. Zhengzhou Xinlian University

1. Arcada University of Applied Sciences (Arcada)

1. Financia Business School

1. Cacucasus University

1. Erfurt University of Applied Sciences
2. Eurasia Institute for International Education (EIIE)

1. University of Development Studies

1. University of Muhammadiyah Semarang Central Java
2. IPMI International Business School

1. University of Florence

1. Nagoya University of Commerce and Business

1. William V. S. Tubman University
2. Mykolas Romeris University
3. Vytautas Magnus University

1. University of Kuala Lumpur
2. Asia e University
3. Universiti Putra Malaysia

1. Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara

1. National University of Mongolia
2. Orkhon University

1. Groupe ISCAE

1. Kathmandu University
2. Kathmandu University School of Management (KUSOM)
3. Pokhara University

1. Girne American University

1. LPU Laguna
3. Lyceum of the Philippines University

1. Institute of Politecnico de Castelo Branco

1. Petre University of Lasi

1. Institute of Business Studies
2. Russian State University for the Humanities
3. Emas Eurasian Management & Administration School

1. Dongseo University
2. Hanyang University

1. University of Malaga

1. University of Kelaniya
2. University of Peradeniya

1. International University in Geneva (IUG)

1. I-SHOU University

1. Naresuan University
2. Siam University

1. Abdullah Gul University (AGU)
2. Bilkent University
3. Istanbul Aydin University
4. Istanbul Kemerburgaz University
5. Istanbul Sehir University
6. Izmir University of Economics
7. Yasar University

1. International Institute of Business
2. International Management Institute

1. Al Dar University College

1. Michigan Technological University

1. Vietnam National University