Talib S. Karim

President IoBM
Patron

Dr. Samra Javed

Director (ORIC)
samra.javed@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 783 – 217

Abid Ali

Accountant
abid.ali@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 408

Ms. Kausar Saeed

Manager (University-Industrial Linkages and Technology Transfer – UILTT)
kausar.saeed@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 412

Nausheen Ahmed

Manager (Intellectual Property/Legal Services – IP)
a.nausheen@gmail.com

Burhan A. Saiyed

Manager (Innovation & Commercialization)
burhan.saiyed@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 758

Ali Masood Jadoon

Manager Research Management
ali.masood@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 798

Humaira Kanwal

Officer ORIC
humaira.kanwal@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 792

Rabiya Alvi

Officer “ORIC”
rabiya.alvi@iobm.edu.pk
111-002-004 Extn: 726